We do less,
And that is more.

Competence means focus. There’s a saying that – one who does everything, does nothing right.
That is why we are fully focused on our core competency: real estate investment.
Arnold Investments employs only highly specialized professionals with outstanding market knowledge and commitment.
So you can rely on us right from the start.

The flat organizational structures of our company are the basis for maximum flexibility and service.
Professional valuation and personal service and support are for our clients – wealthy private individuals such as foundations and
of course, institutional investors from across all of Europe – as imperative as discretion when it comes to handling transactions.

Team Vienna

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Dkfm. Hans-Ulrich Arnold
Controlling

 u.arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Ilhana Deljo
Assistant to the General Manager

 deljo@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 30

Mag. Thomas Krajc
Investmentbroker

 krajc@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 80

Dr. Dominik Lauda, M.Sc.
Investmentbroker

 lauda@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 81

Mag. Christoph Lehner
Investmentbroker

 lehner@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 31

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA
Investmentbroker

 wolfschwenger@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 83

István Wortelkamp
Investmentbroker

 wortelkamp@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 28

Mag. Moritz Attems-Gilleis
Investmentbroker

 attems@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 82

Mag. Jakob Jelinek Msc.
Investmentbroker

 jelinek@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 88

Mag. Sewada Howsepian
Head of Capital Markets

 howsepian@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 20

Philip-Leon Schopper
Investmentbroker

 schopper@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 82

Lorena Hillinger, B.Sc.
Investmentbroker commercial

 hillinger@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 32

Marcel Weber, M.A.
Investmentbroker commercial

 weber@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 33

Mag. Veronika Achammer
Investmentbroker commercial

 achammer@arnold.invesetments

 +43 1 513 01 52 35

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann
Investmentbroker commercial

 hoffmann@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 34

Mag. (FH) Michael Wagenhofer
Investmentbroker capital markets

 wagenhofer@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 21

Herbert Petz
Expansion Manager

 petz@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 72

Dipl.-Ing. Jakobus Schlager
Head of Acquisition

 schlager@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 84

Dipl.-Ing. Agnes Daniel
Investmentbroker Acquisition

 daniel@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 18

Gregory de Leeuw, M.A.
Investmentbroker Acquisition

 deleeuw@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 71

Jerome Meinlschmidt
Investmentbroker Acquisition

 meinlschmidt@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 89

Monika Cavlina
Backoffice Assistance

 cavlina@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Martina Urmoes
Team Assistance

 urmoes@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 0

Philipp Pichler
Backoffice Assistent

 pichler@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 0

Markus Lorber
IT Admin

 lorber@arnold.investments

 

Team Research & Know-How

Team Berlin

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Jochen Maurer
Country Manager DE

 maurer@arnold.investments

 +49 30 7001 088 88

Martin Linhard
Investmentbroker

 linhard@arnold.investments

 +49 30 7001 088 82

Alexander Miller
Investmentbroker

 miller@arnold.investments

 +49 30 7001 088 84

Jessica Künstle
Team Assistance DE

 kuenstle@arnold.investments

 +49 0 30 7001 088 80

coming soon...

 

 

Team Madrid

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Herbert Petz
Expansion Manager

 petz@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 72

coming soon...

 

 

coming soon...

 

 

coming soon...

 

 

coming soon...

 

 

coming soon...

 

 

Team Milan

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Herbert Petz
Expansion Manager

 petz@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 72

coming soon...

 

 

coming soon...

 

 

coming soon...

 

 

coming soon...

 

 

coming soon...

 

 

Team Prague

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Ing. Jan Rydl
Country Manager CZ

 rydl@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 205

Jana Mikusova, MBA
Investmentbroker

 mikusova@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 202

Lukáš Hlaváček
Investmentbroker

 hlavacek@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 204

Jakub Mareš
Investmentbroker

 mares@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 203

Markéta Aunická
Investmentbroker

 aunicka@arnold.investments

 +420 226 202 764

Petra Ďurinová
Team Assistance CZ

 durinova@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 201

coming soon...

 

 

Team Bratislava

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Ervin Palfy, M.A.
Country Manager SK

 palfy@arnold.investments

 +421 233 10 40 00 421

Mgr. Katarína Busková
Team Assistance SK

 buskova@arnold.investments

 +421 233 10 40 00 423

coming soon...

 

 

coming soon...

 

 

coming soon...

 

 

Team Budapest

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Viktor Pillok, B.Sc. M.A.
Country Manager HU

 pillok@arnold.investments

 +361 92 06 080 305

Bence Molnár
Investmentbroker

 molnar@arnold.investments

 +361 920 60 82

Gergely Skernyok
Investmentbroker

 skernyok@arnold.investments

 +361 920 60 82

Gina Toth
Team Assistance HU

 toth@arnold.investments

 +361 92 06 080 301

And – where are you?

Arnold Investments is growing steadily. And so are our teams.  Currently in the hearts of European capitals – Vienna, Berlin, Madrid, Milan, Prague, Bratislava and Budapest - there are unique opportunities for qualified professionals.
Just tell us why you would like to grow with us.

Apply now!